1. Home
  2. Special Interest
  3. Adventure Badges
  4. 20K Hike
  5. Residential/Inter-Cultural Camp

Adventure Badges

There are currently nine adventure skills badges with 9 stages within each of these skills:

You only need to do 2 badges to level 2 and 2 badges to level 4

Your Scout leader will have a handbook with all the badge levels

The adventure badges for the Chief Scout Award are usually done as part of the normal weekly activities with the group