1. Home
  2. Special Interest
  3. Adventure Badges
  4. 20K Hike
  5. Residential/Inter-Cultural Camp

How to do Your Cub Chief Scout Award

This website will show you how to do your chief scout award

There are 4 main areas to be covered for your C.S.A - They are the following:

Special Interest Badges

Adventure Badges

20Km Hike over an 8 hour day

A 2 night residential/inter-cultural camp

This PDF contains some info about the Chief Scout Award. I got it from the scout website